US Senate
Voters in Florida will elect one member to the U.S. Senate in the election on November 6, 2018.
Candidate Filing Deadline Primary Election General Election
May 4, 2018 August 28, 2018 November 6, 2018

Tamika Lyles (D) – Tamika Lyles is a dedicated mediator, philanthropist and passionate advocate, and her enthusiasm for entrepreneurship, avid interest in law and public policy and commitment to multi-level ideas have led her to the 2018 U.S. Senate Race. With a platform built around “You, Your Community and Our State,” she will take the forefront with the objective of “Empowering Florida Together.”

Bill Nelson – Incumbent The consistent theme of Nelson’s more than four decades of public service has been his willingness to stand up and fight against powerful special interests on behalf of our country and of all Floridians.

Republican Party Republicans
Augustus Sol Invictus
Lateresa Jones
Howard Knepper
Martin Mikhail
Joe Smith
Virginia Fuller
Franklin Ed Shoemaker
Angela Walls-Windhauser (WRI)
Libertarian Party Libertarians
Joe Wendt

Grey.png Independents
Joe Allen
Gregory Bowles
Carlos Garcia
Edward Janowski
Marcia Thorne (NPA)